Logo-colour.png
Logo.png
live.gif

 Chanukah.Global brought Jews together

from every corner of the world

for 18 Historic minutes. 

The strongest force in the world is Jewish Unity, the future is in your hands. Through your gift and support, you will bring even more Jews together than ever before. You can take Jewish Unity to the next level.

9pm Jerusalem & SA  |  2pm New York  |  7pm London  |  6am Sydney

Unity Message Board

 

In a time of social disconnect and darkness, Chanukah celebrates our ability to generate light! Join the entire Jewish world this Wednesday, December 16th for 18 minutes, to celebrate and to commit to share more light in our uneasy world.

The Master of the World is with you!

Fear not and be strong for you are strong! Certainly the Master of the World loves you no matter what and will always give you a salvation in a time of need! Our Father in Heaven is kind and merciful and always wants the best for us!

A message

Bulgaria

Let a light be all over the world

תשפא
(5781)
You will be amazed

Bracha & Darrell Radin

Blue Ash

LET THE LIGHT ERASE ALL THE SORROWS AND BRING US ONLY LIGHT AND GOOD THINGS

BEST WISHES FOR HANUAKAH TO ALL THE JEWS AROUND THE WORLD, FROM BEAUTIFUL AND COLD CANADA, MG

MG

TORONTO, CANADA

Chag Urim Sameach

Chag Chanukah Sameach to everyone

Dovid Trepp

London

GOD BLESS EVERY ONE


Happy HANNUKAH
MI SHEBEIRACH
REFUA SCHLEMA LEIK BAT GUITLE

Joel Steinman and family

Florianópolis

Ханука

Борух Тылипман

Одесса,Украина

Light comes from every place in the world... Hag Sameah

Light comes from every place in the world... Hag Sameah

Riki Sinkevich

Almaty Kazakhstan

Hanuká

Que as luzes de Chanuká iluminem o mundo de saúde e paz 🙏🏻

Elys Meszberg

São Paulo, Brazil

Luz para o mundo

Simantob Fridman

Santana de parnaiba ,Brasil

Paz e Saude Mundial

Bracha pro Mundo

HADASSA

Sao Paulo

Light

Blessings and lots of light to all brothers and sisters. ❤️

Sara and David

United States

Chanuka Sameach

Iluminação divina a toda humanidade!
Shalom le culam!

vera lerner

sao paulo

 

CHANUKAH

GLOBAL

A global celebration of Jewish Unity

live-stream.png